I was Just on Bgclive.com, Just Checkn My MessageS As Usual, when I peepd dude(ABOVE) Message. I thought, his Lil Sexy Ass, wantd me to Eat his Ass or something, but he sent me thiS Message inStead! He Sent. this Message VIA. BlkGayChat & his BGC Name is –>>>> liteskinwavez

Here’S hiS Message  2 Me —->>>> YO YOU UGLY AS SHYT BITCH. N’ YOU A FAGGOT. I SEEN U ON YA VIDEOS IN SHYT. SHYT MADE ME WANNA THROW THE FUQK UP HAD TO TURN DAT SHYT OFF. NIGGAS LIKE U MAKE ME SICK TO MA FUQKIN STOMACH. IF U WAS RUNNING DOWN THE STREET ON FIRE I WOULDNT SPIT TO PUT A NIGGA LIKE U OUT!!! BITCH! I HOPE U YOU FEEL DISRESPECTED FAGGOT. *SPITS ON YOU.

 

BimbO RespOnds:

Well, I must say, WOW! 4 you to write all that, Im impressd SEXY, i Must mean, Alot to you! Thank you sir! &, Honestly. i dont think, i would need for you to put out the Fire, I have Million of Fans, who would do so 4 me, so Thnk you anyway. &, The Fact that you said, Im ugly, Owwww, i think so too! But, Im workin on my Looks,! &, it’S cool! Everyone is not goin to find me Attractive, Some dudes think, im the sexiest nigga on Earth! So, its cool! Im sorry, My Youtube Videos, made you want to throw up, Sorry bout that, Dont watch! But, i do hope you watch my Vh-1 Show, when it hits VH-1 SOON! Any way, I wish, you would of Liked me, So would like to Put My Tongue all up in Ass & Eat it Right, i kNow, its Juicy! Any way, you have A Good Life, SEXY! 1…

                                       & PS — i Know, im a FAGET,  I made a SOng about it:

hope, that didn’t make you Throw Up!

Click herr, 2 leave a Comment!

x0x0!

x0x0!

x0x0!

34 responses »

  1. YOU KNOW :) says:

    That little dude is cute, and something tells me THATS NOT THE BOY IN THE PICTURE messaging you, that person might have stole this boys pics to make a fake profile and harrase you, i can’t stand when people do that and then the actual person gets all the hate, when they didn’t even do it smh

  2. ROBERTO says:

    WOW, I FKN LOVE THE WAY U MANAGED THE SITUATION, UR A REALLY INSPIRATION TO ME, IVE BEEN CHECKING UR BLOG AND ITS FANTASTIC, U MAKE ME LAUGH N MAKE WORK ON TO BE A GREAT GAY PERSON, I CAN SAY THAT THANX FOR PPL LIKE U NOW I FEEL CONFORTABLE WITH MY SKIN!!! DUNNO IF U UNDERSTAND THIS, HOPE SO 🙂 WELL KEEP WORKING ON THE AMAZING STUFF U DO N GOD BLESS YA!!! SALUDOS DESDE MEXICO!!! HEHEHE

  3. sktruth says:

    You handled that with so much class bimbo, kudos. That dude has some deep rooted issues with himself, why else would he feel the need to be so disrespectful. Anyways, Bimbo stop calling yourself ugly honey cause you are so not~God bless boo

  4. NYC Girl says:

    he’s gay and struggling with coming to terms with it..

    only down lows get that excited over gay people

  5. Ms Molly says:

    If his nut ass really KNEW better, he would have kept his comments to himself. Fuck that ugly ass nigga….nah he aint sexy to me.

  6. phils says:

    send me your pic

  7. boogygetdown says:

    um i went on her page on bgc and she is not even trade! i wouldnt entertain that nonsense cuz a)she is 18…i dont even SEE people who cant buy me a cocktail at the bar b)she looks puss anyway…he will be voguing fem in no time lol

  8. eb says:

    OMG please keep us informed if you get a VH1 show. I will so watch it. Love you bimbo. When is Wendy gonna have you on her show?

  9. simply red says:

    lol.. it took allot of energy to write all dat. these new breed of kids need to stop…. play Ing them selves and with sex. when they should bee in school learning a trade and stop wasting their energy on dumb shit.. he aint dat.. I’m a sure he gets bashed by there boys

  10. kayyybeee says:

    Bimbo, this is just confirmation for you hunny. The haters are watching and commenting, so that means that you’re on the right path. You should only be concerned when there are crickets chirpin in the room. Losers, haters, we thank you for your support and all your YouTube views cause it all adds up to dollaz in Bimbo’s pockets.

    Bimbo, tell that little boy to beat it and stay outta grown folks business.

  11. Anonymous says:

    Bimbo, you know that only insecure, jealous ass people have time to hate on others like that. This hate is your confirmation that you are doing your thing honey, cause if you wasnt worth anything, he (and the rest of them haters) wouldnt have even bothered with you. I bet he watched EVERY ONE of your videos and wished he could be as open and proud of himself as you are. Werk Bimbo, these haters are watchin!

  12. KTu says:

    YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!! BIMBO KEPT IT CUTE!! AND STILL WENT OFF ON THAT LITTLE SHIT HEAD LOL I LOVE IT!!!!

  13. Nisha says:

    fuck him bimbo he’s just hating I love your web show and he ain’t all the fine himself he just jealous of what u created fun with some knowlegde that gay ppl are ppl I love u do u wonk wonk babe

  14. ROBERT says:

    You diD what I would do…oh yeah you’re a Cancer too! LOL I know that Lil boy is chewing bricks right now. You go Bimbo!

  15. marly says:

    hey sweetheart don’t listen to what these motherf’s are saying to you just be proud of what you do and who you are i found out bout you on my friend vivan’s site from facebook she does hiphop gossip me and her used to work together and then she moved on and she’s making it big god bless her but neways keep doing what your doing and for that dude tell him to send you a pic of his sht up close and in the raw cuz i bet he stuffed his tighty whities with some fake shit cuz he prob has one as tiny as a pea god bless

  16. GE'GE says:

    THATS WHAT THE FUCK I’M TALKING ABOUT BIMBO DUCK ASS NIGGAS ALWAYS HATIN ON THE NEXT NIGGA CAUSE THEY CAN’T DO WHAT YOU DO…. AND YOU RIP THAT SHIT NO VASLINE…..LOL. I GE’GE FUCKS WITH BIMBO WINEHOUSE THATS MY DWAG

  17. Ladylove says:

    WTF is wrong with these young boys…

  18. ROBERT says:

    You diD what I would do…oh yeah you’re a Cancer too! LOL I know hat Lil boy is chewing bricks right now. You go Bimbo!

  19. Scoobs says:

    @Bethany: Yes bitch….*Whips out credit card* Honey charge it. Sign it. Walk Away.

    Gwarl Bimbo bitch its prolly some late ass fagg hating on you boo. Using some fake pictures scoping out niggas that done blocked his ugly ass on Bgc.

  20. Jasmine says:

    Like really though!?!
    It he’s sooo straight, why would he be on a gay site?

  21. jonny says:

    smh i h8 fukn closeted wanna b trade ass nigaas who wnt nuffin more den to get fucked in da ass by trannys or butch queens eooww

  22. Lady K says:

    Fuck him Bimbo u kno haterz neva prosper, shit u look way betta then both them hatin ass queenie’s lol. Go on wit ur sexy self!

  23. aaa says:

    any ways hes not that important u really getting a vh1 show? i hope show give me something worth watching on tv

  24. clevafella says:

    Fuk that nigga Bimbo…..I think u cute and sexy! Love the way u kept it professional and didnt on in on that duck looking bitch. And thatz what separates the men from the boyz!!

  25. TashaNicole says:

    Wow. He must like u cuz he on ya page n shit!!! All of that was unneccessary and he aint that cute no way.

  26. ARMYBTTMBOI says:

    All I can say is wow!!! What he sent you was so hateful.

  27. moniquex333 says:

    This is why I love you bimbo. You don’t let nobody get to you , your forever yourself nobody can ever say you fake

  28. IAdoreKathleen says:

    dis is the first time i ever heard bimbo kill somebody with kindness. wonka wonka wonka ooooowwww to u for being the bigger person.Congrads on the new gig bimbo, u desrve it !!!

  29. Bethenny Frankel says:

    He is a fake profile gwarl! PAY IT!

  30. austin says:

    Hammercy!

  31. swe3t_kiss3s says:

    LMao….thats crazy…and i c sister paterson in the background….fix ya wig gwarl FIX YA WIG!!!!….wonka wonka wonka owww

  32. rosalie says:

    that negro is ugly as hell..and whatzup with dat lame tattoo

  33. Amyee81 says:

    Wonka! Fuck this closet homo Bimbo! I bet he is really mad because he is attracted to you and its fucking with him. I bet is you backed his ass in a corner in the dark it would GO DOWN!!!!!!!!!!! And he took up the time to write you a love letter like that. Awwwwwwwww he so sweet…………not!

  34. J-Day says:

    You right Bimbo fuck that clown ass queen she prolly burning anyway with her 2 dollar wave kit from the “wig easy”, wearing ass…, do you boo muah!!!

LEAVE A COMMENT

