Click herr, 2 Leave a C0mment!

x0x0!

x0x0!

x0x0!

x0x0!

x0x0!

22 responses »

  1. LadyB says:

    Lloyd will always look good no matter what he does with his hair. I think this look makes him look more grown up. But still I miss his hair 😦 thank god it’s going to cancer patients . One patient will be luck to get that good hair. Lloyd is Black and indian, pakistani to be exact I think. And he’s talented big ups to ya lloyd with ur fine ass

  2. Tas600 says:

    I always wanted to smash Lloyd! I want to smash that other kid too his name is Unique

  3. adrienne says:

    nooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!! I lost ALL love! Cuz i damn sure didnt like him for his music. I mean, what does he have to offer now? NOTHING. I knew his stupid ass would do this… now he just an ugly mediocre talent.

  4. Talia says:

    That is a sexy ass dude either way but I will admit that I do like him better with his long hair. I guess it was the contrast of that chocolate skin and that silky hair that made him even sexier. But he still fine anyway.

  5. dicker718 says:

    Omg he is soooo gay how u doin….

  6. Plus he donated his hair to the charity locks of love. so cancer paitients can have wigs. thats a great thing he did!

  7. I like his long hair betta, but he still cute. He got that good hair!!! I like it. I wish I could have a baby by him so they could have that hair!

  8. RedBoi says:

    To be honest he wasn’t cute then and he isn’t cute now, the hair was always hot though but not so much now

  9. dah1&onlii says:

    All i can say is BLAH!!

  10. sw3et_kiss3s says:

    No he looks a hot ass fuckin mess and im upset that he cut it…his hair is what made me like his silky smooth voice now that hu cut it i dont like him ANYMORE

  11. bxhonee says:

    hate it

  12. LolalollipopchachaMonroe says:

    omg he look so dam good I just want to …….. ( fill in the blank )

    love you Bimbo oxox

  13. NYC Girl says:

    it looks okay

  14. Chynnadoll says:

    Hated it!

  15. Shammah_Blue says:

    he looks alot better! I’m actually attracted to him now…

  16. 305fever says:

    He’s hot

  17. boogygetdown says:

    lloyd is def not gay…believe me…but i think the cut looks great with his purdy hair

  18. JBOY says:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!…..MY BABY CUT HIS HAIR…..I”M DONE……NOW I HAVE TO WATCH ALL AROUND THE WORLD TO REMEMBER HIM THE WAY I LIKED HIM!

  19. Anonymous says:

    he got that good hair what type of black is he

  20. Taelur says:

    I don’t know if any of ya’ll will agree with me on this one but doesn’t Lloyd look like a black Rob Kardashian in that first picture but either way they both can get it any time any place any position!!!!

  21. Anonymous says:

    he is soo damn gay.. but the cut is ok..

  22. Sharon says:

    Ummm…no! I’ll let it slide though,he did it for a good cause.

LEAVE A COMMENT

