WONka, Wonka, Owwwwwwwwww! Um,  ->>

18 responses »

  1. Ladyvixen says:

    Very nice young lady.

  2. Anonymous says:

    U did that Miss…love’d it…

  3. RedBoi says:

    Don’t I feel dumb, I just heard neyo perform this on 106 and park reunion. Here I thought you wrote it lmao, ur singing was aite

  4. Anonymous says:

    voice resembles neyo alot in this ong.,. very nice!

  5. RedBoi says:

    Hot!!! I can see Keri, Dondria or any r&b artist singig this song. You got potential as a song writer, vocals are alright you could really use some range highs and lows you feel me it could be great

  6. PLASMA FANSTASTIC says:

    Neyo took the rhythm from the TruthHurts “Addictive” to make this song lol

  7. gaga lo says:

    wooooooooooo shit she like da dammmmm thang bt other than this she never gave me a kiss

  8. Idoubledk says:

    Girl u had me rockin to dat shit baby u killed it …….do the damn thang

  9. ShidaBaddest says:

    Umm…BigStacks, Thanks for yur thoughts. I appreciate the hate ! I will LOVE to hear you do better !

  10. dmaria says:

    Love it! She is pretty and she sounds good without the effects of a studio….she is not a studio singer…..

  11. bigstacks says:

    eww no just.. no

  12. Franche' says:

    Wow! Okay black china doll you can sang girl! Bless yo’ heart. You can have a bright prosperous future in front of you. Please make sure you got the right people managing you and learn the business. Blessings.

  13. Nisha says:

    She rocked that song go on girl……………

  14. ShidaBaddest says:

    Thankx A bundles Guys ! Nd Bimbo, Boo, I loveee you !

  15. Sharon says:

    She ROCKED this song and she has a beautiful voice! Wonka, wonka, owwwwwww!

  16. virgoprincess says:

    ok. I’m feeling that!

  17. simply red says:

    is it me or dis chick sounds Chris breezy.. ?!? me like ie! keep doing it boo x

  18. bxhonee says:

    i love that beat

LEAVE A COMMENT

