Um, –>>>>>>>

Oh My & Yessir! YOu See the TIP  of it… Yummy!

22 responses »

  1. asia huley says:

    That big ass dick man……..

  2. asia huley says:

    Man is I was his girl I would ride for years and days and weeks and months

    PS…his dick is big as fuck

  3. Shanta says:

    Yeeeeess!!

  4. Anonymous says:

    man i would love to suck on that cut dick and them balls! trey is fine as hell anyway

  5. LOVINGdicks says:

    that dick i will ride till more of his skin starts falling ooff

  6. LOVINGdicks says:

    gee trey…………that dick is so fattttttttttttttttttt……..

  7. Dionca121 says:

    WELL….. 2 B HONEST I WOULD RIDE DAT DICK FOR DAYS …THATS IF HE LET ME….
    P.S. HE’LL GET TIRED OF NUTTING I PROMISE U….
    I FEEL SO NISTY…….

  8. will.I.am says:

    HMMM I’D SUCK DA COLOR OFF DAT..YUMMM

  9. JUNJUN says:

    HE DO GOT A BIG ASS DICK TO BE SUCH A SMALL MAN, lol

  10. The boss says:

    He look like he have a big dick there & i wouldnt mind suckin on them big balls 2…

  11. kc says:

    DAMN!! I WISH HIS DICK WAS UP IN ME!!!!

  12. h8terade says:

    oh where did u get that pic… o yea h8teradeblog.com… how late!

  13. Ladyvixen says:

    Bimbo u always spot his dick print or any other man dick print. U funny bimbo.

  14. CHRISTOPHER WILSON says:

    WOW

  15. Ladylove says:

    Bimbo I think you need to make a new song.
    ” I see ya Dick print wanna know what ya working wit” lol

  16. marvin says:

    man i would love to suck on that cut dick and them balls! trey is fine as hell anyway and needs a good blowjob by a guy like me who loves light-skinned dudes

  17. Jeremy Stevens says:

    Damn Bimbo. I just love this! Lord knows that I have always had a thing for Trey Songz. Sexy with a big dick. Oh so yumalicious!

  18. Keffie says:

    He just look like he got big balls…lol

  19. lovely says:

    ok you feins hes all mine i have had that up in me before face and everything lol well atleast in my dream damn TREY

  20. sackstacks says:

    I want that in my mouth!.. trey is makin me thirsty for dick!

  21. Anonymous says:

    Omg let me get some of that

  22. martel203 says:

    Damn! Tasty…

LEAVE A COMMENT

