11 responses »

  1. Antonia says:

    Bimbo you are my best friend in my head

  2. smashboogie says:

    YOO0O0OOO0o BIMBOOOO U ARE FUCKIN HILARIOUS!
    I love your show! You are truely something!
    Keep the videos coming!

  3. Ladyvixen says:

    damn out of all ppl y would kim b with kanye? What is wrong with her? Anyway I love u bimbo! Smooches!

  4. zsa zsa says:

    lol Bimbo “im drunk” a mess
    where did you see the post-op looking pic of Kat Stack’s cat? you need to post it if you have it

  5. MRS.N.LEWIS says:

    LMAO FOR REAL BIMBO. I KNOW YOU NEED BREAKS AND CANT BE RECORDING 24/7 BUT IM GONNA NEED MORE VIDEOS BECAUSE I AM REALLY ADDICTED! YOU ARE MY PARTNER IN CRIME IN MY HEAD(IN MY WENDY WILLIAMS VOICE)

  6. sackstacks says:

    I still love Kim k. Shes that bitch!!

  7. msmindyourbiz says:

    Love it. However, u r so wrong for that Willow comment (she can lay back….) Ok I’m over it. U tha best, Thx for brightening my day.—–#I luv shutupbimbo.com

  8. Beonthelkout says:

    Bimbo, You always keep it real. Kim K, is the biggest slut. I was waiting for you to tell us why she’s famous…I don’t get it.

  9. LOL says:

    lol @ you defending willow , cant really hate on her spelling when she whipping dem wigs of erry chick in da game.

  10. DEE says:

    BIMBO YOU ARE V.I.P. VALUABLE IMPORTANT PERSON

  11. DEE says:

    BIMBO I LOVE YOU, WHEN I AM DOWN AND OUT AND FEEL LIKE SHIT AINT RIGHT …THERE IS YOU..
    I RESPECT YOU , YOU KNOW I HAVE KNOWN YOU FOR A VERY LONG TIME…YOU WILL ALWAYS BE FAMILY…

    NOW AS FOR YOUR SHOW I AM LOVING THIS HERE…LAWD THE SHIT IS FUNNY AS HELL BUT IT IS SO FOREVER REAL…BIMBO WINEHOUSE…GIRL I NEED A SPONSAAAAAH LMMFAO LOVE YA DO YOUR THING…DEE THE DIVA

LEAVE A COMMENT

