SUck ya Own DiCk, like thiS Dude Above! DAm, thAT Shit Look so HOT!

26 responses »

  1. Anonymous says:

    i mean damn bimboo i just READ YA WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLE site n all dese p
    ictures of dese fine ass men,pony and platinum n niggas like this omy fuckin god………….wheres my vaseline..

  2. Squish says:

    you know.. mm.. one day, i think i will. lol

  3. Nikki says:

    Speechless

  4. Evilbunnie B says:

    I’ve done it before, but not in that position… and I don’t find it as fun as when someone else is doin it for you, that shut is hell on the back.

  5. mS.jAY says:

    eeeeeeeeeeEeE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Anonymous says:

    How Do u “discover” u can do this?

  7. SunshineLB says:

    I just want to know who took the pic!

  8. DEE says:

    I WOULD LOVE TO SEE HOW HE CAN SUCK ON MY PUSSY AND EAT MY ASS …OH AND DID I SAY PUMP DAT DICK LMMFAO AND I DONT KISS LMMFAO GNROTMFF
    AS UGLY AS THEM AFRICAN BITCHES ARE THATS WHY HE SERVICES HIMSELF LMMFAO

  9. if us men culd do dat trust me we wuldnt need men or women 4 dik sucking but shid i like lukin at da shit tho yesssssssssssssssssss

  10. Pamela says:

    @_@ I cant I just can not I am dead knocked out like MARY in that picture lol

  11. who cares says:

    This some bullshit! lol oh my!

  12. MRS.N.LEWIS says:

    :-O LMAO SOMEBODY TEXTED ME THIS PIC. WOULDN’T THIS BE GAY?

  13. dimp says:

    Were do you find dis pics bimbo!?!?!?!

  14. SLS says:

    lmao this is nasty ass hell

  15. SimplyO says:

    wow! such talent!!!

  16. Pinky says:

    Thats gross. Just nasty

  17. RedBoi says:

    He’s cute a lil ashy but he cute, btw us domincan Boys got big dicks too!

  18. eb says:

    Yeah it is the caribbean bois that got the dick not the african ones.

  19. Cole says:

    Umm just umm!!!

  20. Blake says:

    If you want it, I got it, dripping like water!!!! Thatz hot!! Damn Caribbean boyz!!

  21. nesha boo says:

    Lol omg

  22. pauline says:

    Y would he need me?

  23. Sackstacks says:

    To be honest.. I Tried.. I wish I could.. But I think my average sized penis didn’t get the big black African dick genes. Btw i’m blatino, but i’m sure theres a lot of blatino guys with huge cawks =) wink*

  24. prettyeyes says:

    SMDH!BIMBO UR TRUELY A MESS!I like it though!LOL!

  25. Lady Love says:

    Umm omg

  26. NYC Girl says:

    * DEAD DEAD DEAD *

LEAVE A COMMENT

