Do you Agree?

9 responses »

  1. fuck u says:

    dammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmn nigga wit polo shirt let me turn u straight

  2. Anonymous says:

    Yoo this tha nigga in tha white shirt gay ass niggas on here smh takin old .pics from.myspace faggot ass. Niggas thats me and my bro from my team niggas neva gay yu hurdd got problems @yungrock_nls ,
    smfhhh get a life

  3. Nina says:

    And He is not fucking gay

  4. Nina says:

    OMG!!! I know the one with the white shirt!!!!

  5. LCash says:

    no i dont believe they are a cute couple.

  6. msmindyourbiz says:

    Hahaha @brats…how u have too many teeth?!? Not my favorite couple I’ve seen cuter

  7. Ladyvixen says:

    Oh no! Not a cute couple. Wth! Boo boo no!

  8. Flyguy says:

    Omg I know them & they are not gay. The one on the left goes to my college. Bimbo you are so wrong for this.

  9. itsBRATZbitch says:

    The one on the left has a too many teeth and the one on the right is cock-eyed…#failedcouple

LEAVE A COMMENT

