Um, Answer will be Up 2morrow! But, CliCk there, with YOur ChOice ——->>

30 responses »

  1. Mario Milli says:

    I’m in love with #2

  2. blackboi says:

    2

  3. anthony says:

    i am going to say 2 since i seen the video

  4. Ty says:

    Number 1 is a top I should know I have had and its on point dhatt

  5. antonio says:

    NUUUMMMMBBEEERRRRRRRR 22222222222222222222!!! im 6/4 dude gotta be 5/4…. i would put shorty in all type of compromising position… i bet that ass is rite two… 😦 @ #3….. and if #1 is from the chi i know him.. or ive seen him at least…

  6. #getmeoutofthisrelationship says:

    #1

  7. BabyFace says:

    So What Is The Answer BIMBO UR AUDIENCE IS WAITING

  8. dmoney says:

    ROTFLMAO……… bimbo u got the dudes in this pic hella upset…….. too funny

  9. Lady Vixen says:

    um I think it’s number 3

  10. Quez says:

    FOR YOU FAGGS DAT DONT KNOW I AM A TOP #3 AND MY BROTHER IS ALSO #1 SO WHOS NEXT TO BE TOPPED BY US COULD IT BE YOU ….THATS WHATS SUSPECT….

  11. toney says:

    suspect 4 what u cant know me but nicca tha know better give me the head up about tired punks stealing your pics tha how i know

  12. sackstacks says:

    Toney, how did you even find out that your picture is here anyway?.. suspect

  13. toney says:

    you fags dont know me r my brother and to you fags that say they know me and i get fuck bitch step down i am 100% st8 top-… u dont know my life sissy whores

  14. toney says:

    can my pic be remove off here thank u

  15. Mr Pepper says:

    Well I know #1 and he is a big dick top and eventhough #3 look soft I know they on new Orleans so naturally the bottom is #2 cause that’s what bottoms in new Orleans look like lol

  16. simply o says:

    I’m thinking #3 because he looks suspect

  17. cymone says:

    it may be hard to tell because he is running a race for bottom of the year with that star chain, but look at number 3 with that playboy bunny pendant on. SMDH

  18. cymone says:

    i think it is number 2 he looking zesty like a mother fucker. it is always the hardest and thuggish looking dudes that be bottoms

  19. MissLaylaBaby says:

    I THINK #2 AND #3

  20. MurderousKILLBILL Bitch says:

    Well i know #1 and hes not a Bottom. He’s 100% TOP.

  21. AppleBottom says:

    Of course, the short one in the middle. Whats up with the STAR CHAIN??

  22. sackstacks says:

    I think #1 is the bottom…

  23. eb says:

    All of them.

  24. IAdoreKathleen says:

    # 2 reminds me of Plies. I’ma have to go with him just cuase of his posture n the way that he is holding them damn glasses.

  25. Bianca says:

    well I KNOW number 1 and he BOTTOMS..but he’ll say he’s a TOP..(He’s from NO). Number 3 and 2 both look suspect. So they really all are vers IMO!

  26. YellaKusha says:

    Prolly da Plies lukn 1 (#2).. thn again they all cud b versatile… idk..

  27. loudone says:

    Imma say 1

  28. pookie628 says:

    i would say 3 even though 2 is the shortest!

LEAVE A COMMENT

