Um ——>>>

Remember ——->>>>>> ONLY 1:
 

 

66 responses »

  1. Dj says:

    I have #2

  2. Eddie says:

    I don’t suck dick, but I would with #2. Holla.

  3. LoveeStoned says:

    Def def def 1-6 can get it no lite but if ii had to pick 4 nd 6!!!!!

  4. Keem says:

    1,3, already sucked #4

  5. Denzel Mitchell says:

    How tha hell my picture get on this website?! somebody informed me about this and I didnt believe it until just now… #6 needs to be removed from this gay ass website…

  6. HONEY B says:

    #6

  7. lcash08 says:

    #4,3,1, and 6

  8. Mecaria86 says:

    Number 2 all the way!!! Just my type! Does he have a facebook????!!! lol

  9. chic noir says:

    Bimbo all of these guys are goodlooking you have good taste.

  10. TRYA says:

    ALL OF THEM MOTHERFUCKERS SUCK ALL THE GOT DAMN CUM YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

  11. Lush5 says:

    #2 and 4 both need special attention- the rest at once

  12. zee says:

    # 4 is sexi as hell, n i wud suck his lolli pop! 🙂

  13. AB.ThaLovely says:

    omgggg, #6 can get it all over the table, the bed, and the floor ! he is my type ALL the way. Sexy ass body, tall, nice lips, tatted (but not too much). just BEAUTIFULLLLL ! Imma need his info bimbo !

  14. glenda says:

    #4 he lookz sexy and he got dat nice lipz

  15. Adrienne says:

    3 or 4:) owwww! 🙂

  16. SAMMY says:

    # 3 could get it but # 2 looks like a good person to chill with

  17. mee says:

    3, 4 & 6

  18. T@mmy F@ye says:

    5

  19. dark choco417 says:

    OK IF I HAD TO CHOOSE I WOULD SAY NUMBER 3 CUZ IDK DAT BACKGROUND GOT MY ANIMAL INSTINCTS GOIN LOL BUT IF HE WASN’T DER NUMBER 4 CUZ. HE LOOKIN MIITEY TASTE SEXCI AS UGHHHH I’m DREAMIN ALRIITE LOL DAYUM U BIMBO

  20. antonio says:

    DOES ANYONE AGREE?? # 2 seems like a great guy.. i wanna get to know him lol..

  21. antonio says:

    DAMN, # 4 got me feeling a little bottomish BIMBO… DAMN>> where’d u find him…

  22. william says:

    number 4 is my type

  23. #getmeoutofthisrelationship says:

    #3

  24. fcukouttahere919 says:

    #3 im all 4 the chocolate

  25. Adrienne says:

    #2 all the way! and them nipples lookin nice too

  26. Ashely says:

    #4 caught my eye and plus he’s my type of guy I wanted 😉

  27. martel203 says:

    #4 all the way!!!! Whats his number

  28. SKOOBY says:

    WELL ITS HARD 2 JUS PIC ONE… IF THEY DONT TELL OR PUT IT ON CAM….. ALL OF THEM AT THA SAME TYME.. OR A LEAST BACK 2 BACK….LOL

  29. Diggs.B says:

    #2 I love some meat on my bones,lol

  30. Lady Vixen says:

    # 5 all the way! that’s a real man! I love me some Grown Ass Men! I know he will keep me SATISTFIED!

  31. Torriee says:

    #4!!! Definitely #4

  32. gucci says:

    alllll of them lol just joking 6,4 and 3

  33. Scoobs says:

    Number 6!!!

  34. NINI says:

    OOPS..ONLY 1?….4 ❤

  35. NINI says:

    4..6..1 !! ❤

  36. Sha'Brina Danielle says:

    i would have to say #4 he has a body on him & i love me some light skinned men honey!

  37. MsTaurus says:

    #5 …THE DARKER THE BETTER…YUMMY!!!!!!…LOL

  38. tah says:

    i would do #6

  39. MrSoloDoloLove says:

    #4, love 2 rub all over those tatts

  40. Kamaige Jadore says:

    #6 Most def can get it he dark skin,tatted and probably a beast. That’s my type Yessir!!

  41. keemy says:

    Shit just picking 1 is hard azzz hell but # 3 really looking rite got da v dat I love yummy

  42. Ashley says:

    it wld def have 2 be #3, #5, n #6…..

  43. swe3t_kiss3s says:

    its either #5 or number 2…looks like they have enuff stamina to keep up!!!

  44. sexylilhelper says:

    number 4 cann gett iit 😉 lmaoo

  45. pookie628 says:

    all them except 5 sorry i dont like dark meat

  46. dirtyangel says:

    #5 is a grown ass man who can do it right.

  47. sackstacks says:

    none of them.. whoever calls my number first lol

  48. LennyLove says:

    yeah i agree whoeva said #4 cuz he caught my attention 2 lol

  49. lb0129 says:

    #4 damn he look like my baby.

  50. Sharon says:

    #1 because he looks like he can really DIG IN THE PUSSY and #5 because I LOVE the CHOCOLATE BALD BROTHAS!!!

  51. Chazz16 says:

    1 and 4

  52. jonny says:

    gwarl no yu no i wud have to have a piece of all three but if i must choose i say #6

  53. This was a hard choice but number 4

  54. kjmleo says:

    shhhiiittt #4 will get sucked brain dead lol

  55. ms.parker says:

    #1 allll the wayyyy babbbby !!!!
    😀

  56. 757mistress says:

    Yessss hunny!! #4 wit them tatts…… he looks like he’s bow-legged, fuggs with his Timbs on, while singing Chris Browns “No Bull$hit” and pulling my hair out. And I’m ALL OVA THAT BABYYYYY!!! Yes Bimbo thank you for waking up my day. A chick thought she was tired!!!

  57. YANA says:

    I WOULD CHOOSE NUMBER 3 all day omg i love me some dark chocolate

  58. Star says:

    #4!! Oo me, Oo my 😉

  59. Harlembrown says:

    # 5 #3 or # 2….. they ” look ” some what straight….. but these days that means nothing

  60. IAdoreKathleen says:

    Now #4 is my type of guy, ummmh he could could get it (just as long as he’s straight of course)

  61. MurderousKILLBILL Bitch says:

    #2 bc he haves nice solid muscular build hold me LOL

  62. kc's diamond says:

    #2 i love his nipples &his lipps sexc as fuck & #6 mmm

  63. will.I.am says:

    #4 Got my attention

LEAVE A COMMENT

