11 responses »

  1. jesse says:

    I shows ur stuff to a friend since he can’t wrk a computer and ur fucking hilarious we love it! Hi ms patterson darling!

  2. Nake says:

    IT’S BOUT TIME!!!!! MISSED YOU BIMBO & I LIKE HOW YOUR WEBSITE.

  3. blaque417 says:

    Ur fabolous I love u Bimbo

  4. brwneyez says:

    WONKA WONKA OWWWW! AND IM WAITN CUZ THIS COUNTRY GURL LOVEZ HER BIMBO..AND I LIKE A MAN WIT A LIL MEAT ON HIS BONEZ SO U DNT GOTTA LOSE WEIGHT 4 ME BIMBZ…..COME ON BCK JST DNT BE MESSY..FIX URSELF GURL FIX URSELF!

  5. Leslie says:

    i was wondering what happened to you i can’t find you on facebook anymore and i miss all the mess on this site. i really hope all is well and that you will be back in full bimbo mode. shout out to sister paterson i miss her to xxo

  6. Ummm... says:

    So I assume you really mean 3 days from now, as always…

  7. cymone says:

    I am glad you are back, now you need to stop being so wicked,spiteful and drunk when you post things because when we drink we tend to say things that we probably mean but in a nasty way.i love your website when you talk about gay shit and other things get back to the bimbo we love. and we females think you are cute but lose a few pounds, mr sexy ass bimbo, us girls love your swag. fix yourself girl, fix your self.

  8. iqueenah says:

    Bimbo..I miss you TWIN..I hope all is well 😦

  9. MRS.N.LEWIS says:

    OWWWW! I CAN’T WAIT! I MISS ME SOME BIMBO!

  10. Billy says:

    its about time! i was wondering why you have been slacking on your posting. I love reading your stuff, it’s very entertaining. Especially the cute guys – MORE CUTE GUYS!

  11. WOW says:

    i cant wait to hear what you have to say, you dirty ass fag i like the new site as well

LEAVE A COMMENT

