———————–>>>

19 responses »

  1. Marc says:

    Ti eipe o arximalakas! Na pas ston aiugrsto kai akomh parapera! Mia kai leme gia thn amerikanikh fasistoeidh akrodeksia, na poume oti uparxoun akrodeksies thriskoliptes organwseis pou uposthrizoun me xrhmata atoma sthn Uganda gia na perasei nomos sumfwna me ton opoio oi gay tha katadikazontai se thanato kai alles “xaritwmenes” poines. Ston aiugrsto kai autoi, loipon!AAAXXXX! Ta eipa kai ksethymana. Aurio tha sou pw kai gia thn Keira pou eida shmera sto theatro.cheers!

  2. Lady Vixen says:

    welcome back bimbo! love you.

  3. Olympia says:

    Oh my God Bimbo I will just randomly think about you in the middle of my day and it always makes me smile (sometimes I accidentally laugh out loud and look like a damn fool BUT WHTEVERRR) I am so glad my friend put me on to you… IM ADDICTED!!!! Keep doin you BIMBO! Wonka Wonka OWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! (I love it!!!!!!!!!!)

  4. homocouture says:

    We Miss U BIMBO!!!!!
    Hit Me Up ASAP… I want to Put a Bimbo AD on Our New Website!!
    http://www.HomoCouture.com

  5. gam3rchik says:

    HEY BIMBO!!! im am so glad season 3 has started i missed u hun!!! glad to see u back..what happend to u on fb?

  6. Doncalmeafag says:

    bimbo you is a messsssssssssssss

  7. martel203 says:

    Im soooooo sick of trying to sneak on here at work and you dont have shit posted. This has been up for days. I dont understand how you just post once every other week. lame

  8. cymone says:

    Dee you are hilarious, she look like a dog in a dress and should stand under a tree and pee on herself, LMFAO, i luv u r shade bitch.i heard that tranny shit about Eddie Murphy in the eghties too. two different trannies that used to hang out in the arcade told me the same story about what he like to do when he have sex and i believe it because these two trannies did not know each other and i met them at different times, but their stories were almost the same. I am not mad that LL like men, but i love his ass and i feel sorry for his wife, i hope he used protection cause if i was her i would kill him for giving my fine ass shit to a man or woman

  9. honeychile says:

    and yes, bimbo! i had to make gif out of it! LOL

    http://gifsoup.com/MjQ4MTYzNQ

  10. DEE says:

    BIMBO PIC SISTER PATTERSON OFF THAT FLOOR LMAO ROTMFF SHEIS A GOOD TRANNEY SHE AINT TELLING SHIT
    AND GOD KNOWS THE EDDIE MURPHY STORY IS OLD HE HAS BEEN FUCKING WITH TRANNEYS SINCE THE LATE 1970’S DOWNTOWN WHEN 42CND STREET AND 8TH AVE WAS THE PIC EM UP AND DROP EM OFF LMAO
    LL I WONDER HE DOES LICK THEM FUCKING LIPS LIKE HE CAN SUCK A BETTER DICK THAN I CAN WOW

  11. DEE says:

    HEY BABY,
    I MUST FIRST SAY I MISS YOU SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH MUAH SMOOCHES
    I AM GLAD TO SEE YOU STILL ON YOUR GRIND AND MAKING IT SHINE
    OKAY NOW FOR THE LIL KIM NICKI MINAJ BULLSHIT ..I SAY FUCK EM….
    LIL KIM NEEDS TO REALIZE SHE SHINES REGARDLESS SHE IS A LEGEND AND SHE HAS WENT WHERE NO OTHER FEMALE RAPPER HAS WENT BEFORE WITH THE ACCEPTION OF THAT FAB BITCH TRINA…I LOVE ME SOME TRINA CAUSE LIKE ME SHE IS THE BADDEST BITCH…
    NOW AS FOR NICKI FUCK THE MADE UP BARBIE I KEEP TRYING TO TELL THAT HOE MATTEL DID NOT MAKE A BARBIE DOLL ( AFRICAN AMERICAN ) TIL MANY MOONAS LATER AND MY GRANDAUGHTERS ARE NOT GOING TO GO OUT AND BECOME NO MOTHERFUCKEN BARBIE, THE REAL BARBIE IS A WHITE AIR HEAD BITCH,.,…TOOSHAYE HOE GO AWAY AND MISS ME WITH THE BULLSHIT
    DONT GET ME WRONG SHE HAS SOME SIDES THAT I DO PLAY AND LIKE BUT ITS DYING OFF AND KIM NEEDS NOT TOO MAINTAIN THE BULLSHIT KIM MOVE UP AND ONWARD BITCH YOU ARE THE QUEEN BEE AND THATS IT…DONE
    NOW AS FAR AS THE TRANNEYS OMG TAKE THE DICK LICK UR LIPS GET THEM CHIPS AND BOUNCE, FINALLY SHUIT THE FUCK UP BECAUSE ONCE YOU START THAT TELL ALL SHIT YOU WILL BECOME BLAKC BALLED FROM THE DOE YOU WILL JUST BE THE TELL ALL HOE AND NOBODY WILL FUCK WITH YOU , AND BIMBO IF THAT BITCH YOU PUT UP IN THAT PIC DONT GET A 9MILLEMETER AND PUT IT IN HER MOUTH SUCK AND BLOW THAT FUCKING FACE OFF I WILL DO IT FOR HER…OMG THAT BITCH LOOKS LIKE A DAM DOG DRESSED IN SOMR OLD 89 CENTS SHIT…SHUT THE FUCK UP AND GO PISS ONURSELF UNDER A TREE..ANY WHO
    JIM JONES AND HIS SEXY ASS BABY THE BRAIDS WERE THE LOOK OF A YOUNG THUGGED OUT RAPPER HE HAS EXCELLED UP TO HIS GROWN MAN SHIT THANKS TO CHRISSY AND HER BOSS LADY ASS LOVE HER…
    HE LOOKS GOOD STILL BUT THE BRAIDS HAD TO GO TIME IS MOVING UP[WARD AND SO HAS HE…LOL
    NOWI GUESS HE HEARD YOU WHEN YOU SAID COMB THAT HAIR BITCH COMB THAT HAIR BITCH AND HE CUT AND COMBED THAT HAIR LMMFAO
    WELL THATS ALL FOR NOW AND THAT SONG ON KEISHA COLE AND NEFFEE OKAY WHATEVER LMAO
    I WILL STAY TUNED TO THE NEXT VIDEO…AND BE DRUNK AS HELL TO LISTEN TO THAT SHIT AND I THOUGHT I WOULD NEVER DRINKL AGAIN BUT THEM TWO BITCHES MIGHT MAKE THE ACCEPTION LMAO …LOVE YOU BIMBO YOUR FAM~DEETHEDIVA~

  12. Anonymous says:

    yes bitch! you betta be back to stay [=

  13. cymone says:

    My friend Allan from queens said he had sex with LL when we were like 15 or 16, and two trannies told me the same story about having sex with Eddie Murphy, and what made me believe it was true is because they did not know each other and they told me the story at different times.

  14. brwneyez says:

    BIG UPZ TO U BIMBO…LOVE THE NEW SHOW!! U LOOKN GUD…SO PROUD OF U!!

  15. AppleBottom says:

    I love KIM, But i think she madd cuz NIKKI jus took her style n ran wit it and she didnt think she was gonna blow up like she did. I think they both need to chill. That tranny was ugly as shit. And i really like JIM JONES hair cut, it makes him look more mature. CANCERS STAND UP!!!!

  16. Brandon says:

    That tranny is ugly as F!@# I mean seriously? Why these damn trannies are coming out of the closet as another sex?! BITCH BE YOU!!! DAMN!! Now Jim Jones looks like a trade or something. *checks to make sure that Jimmy isn’t around* Bimbo, be careful cuz Jimmy might come to where you are and have you to apologize on camera like Maurice did.

  17. honeychile says:

    LMAO! bitch, did you just give my good judy sister patterson the beats and call her a tranny? answer me i said bitch!

  18. blaque417 says:

    I AM LOVIN THE NEW FEEL I DIGG THE 3RD SEASON OF THE ADDICTION SHOW GO BIMBO UMMM AS FAR AS THE TRANNEY GARBAGE ALL DEM DL MEN CAN DO BETTER I AGRRE WIT MRS.N.LEWIS DER R DIME TRANNEYS. 2ND IDK ABOUT JIM JONES NEW HAIR CUT I LIKE BETTER DEN DA BRAIDS CUZ DEM BRAIDS WERE LOOKIN DUSTY THE WHOLE NICKI MINAJ ND LIL KIM THING ALL I CAN SAY IS…THANK YOU NICKI MINAJ HAS SED WAY BEFORE SHE BLEW UP WHO INSPIRED HER ND KIM WAS THE FIRST PERSON OUT HER MOUTH. I LOVE KIM BUT SHE NEED TO SIT HER BLEACHED A** DOWN. EITHER MAKE A HIT OR LET NICKI WEAR DA CROWN WHICH SHE PRETTY MUCH IS…..

  19. MRS.N.LEWIS says:

    OMG BIMBO YOU ARE LOOKING GOOD! LMAO @THE TRANNY, SHE IS VERY UGLY AND THERE ARE SOME DIME ASS TRANNYS OUT THERE. I DO NOT LIKE JIMMY HAIR :-[ UGH! I’M SOO OVER THE NICKI-KIM BEEF AND WHY YOU GOTTA DO SISTER PATTERSON LIKE THAT?! LOL

LEAVE A COMMENT

