26 responses »

  1. kevin says:

    LOL Too much!

  2. Lady Vixen says:

    lol! everybody is wildin out! lol! mad funny

  3. Anonymous says:

    All I am going to say is, keep on sucking the cocks, according to statistics you probably already have herpes, hiv, or hpv. I am just saying.

  4. realness with a twist says:

    You a nasty ass cunt

  5. KenBarb says:

    um please update ur blog more often. i get my kiki here lol

  6. Thr is n nid 2 promote yoslf lyk tht. Std and hiv infections r al on u. Shame. Frm linus, namibia

  7. ThatBitch says:

    GIRL WAAAAT THESE GIRLS ARE SILLY…… OH WELL…… HEYYY BIMBO GIRL HOW YOU DOWIN….. LOVE THE VIDEO KEEP IT UP….

  8. honeychile says:

    I’m sorry i just don’t have a life. I sit at home on the computer all day. I’m depressed. I’m just here for some attention because my mom didnt give it to me when i was little. My mom on crack and i an a crack baby. I stay in the ghetto and i work at mcdonalds my life suck

  9. cymone says:

    Honey Chile you r hilarious, i love it bitch, and i love you too apple bottom these type of rants are the reason i love this site, you guys make my fucking day.the shade you mother fuckers throw is imperial.xoxoxo

  10. brwneyez says:

    LMAO!!…OK.OK…NOW IM EVEN WEAKER!!

  11. AppleBottom says:

    UU MMMMMAAAAAAAADDDDDDDD!!!!!! AND I FUCKIN LOVE IT!!! HOW CAN U GET IN SOMEBODY’S FACE ON THE COMPUTER??? I LOVE HATERS!!! U MAKE ME LOOK GOOD! WASNT BIMBO JUS TALKIN ABOUT HATERS NOT TOO LONG AGO???

    ATTENTION EVERYONE: THIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF A HATER!

  12. honeychile says:

    CHIIIILE GO SOMEWHERE AND CHOKE ON YOUR THROAT FAT BITCH! I ain’t got time to play with other people’s fat kids. I got better things to do with my day like do my nails, exercise, make money and stay FAB meanwhile you’re spending your last days livin in your grandmammy’s basement wearing an extra extra large snuggie! Since you are living in your last days, enjoy em bitch, treat yourself & go clip some coupons for Popeye’s chicken and STAY THE FUCK OUT MY FACE!!!

    Now, what have we learned today, class? Yes, that’s right.. DON’T TRY IT!!

  13. AppleBottom says:

    Im sorry Bimbo. Im not gonna argue wit this clown. Cuz im not the arguing type. Especially not on no damn computer. Who talks shit and dont even kno what i look like??? SMH

  14. AppleBottom says:

    @honeychile – U MAAAAADDDD!!!!!!! LOL!!!! SOMEBODY HAS A LOW SELF- ESTEEM!! I MUST BE IMPORTANT BECAUSE HE, SHE, OR IT, KEEPS TALKING ABOUT ME. U SOUND REALLY CHILDISH. GROW THE FUCK UP. WHATS UP TO BIMBO! I LOVE HATERS!! I THOUGHT THIS WAS BIMBO’S WEBSITE, BUT SOMEBODY KEEPS TRYING TO MAKE IT ABOUT ME. AINT NOTHIN FAT ON ME BUT MY ASS. ILL GIVE U SOME IF U LIKE. SMOOCHES!!! DONT LOVE WHEN PEOPLE TALK SHIT ON THE INTERNET? UR VERY FUNNY, U MADE MY DAY:)

  15. brwneyez says:

    O.M.G!!…UM WAAB!!!!

  16. honeychile says:

    @AppleBottom

    I thought i told you to motherfuckin kill youself you obese triple-chin lookin, bacon grease breath, crotch rot yeast infected havin ass BIIIITCH!!! Don’t be mad at me cuz your thighs burn when you walk! Applebottom my ass.. thats code for I’M A BIG BIG BIG BIG BITCH!!

    & keep lyin 2 yourself, YOU AIN’T READ NOBODY’S BIBLE AND YOU KNOW IT!! you fat funky under-titty butter havin precious looking WHORE!!! You are about as dumb as 4 motherfuckers, so lets not get knocked today, mkay thanks!! I ain’t in my last damn days, but I can’t say the same thing for you, all that dam fat around your heart bitch you know your days are numbered SO SUFFER BITCH!!

  17. AppleBottom says:

    @honeychile – Yes i do read the Bible, and i kno we always had violence and natural disaters… I said it was happening too much…I mean they r happening more rapidly ya dumb bitch. I hate when DUMB muthafuckas think they can try to correct me. I kno what the fuck im talkin about. It was meant for Bimbo anyway. BUT THANKS FOR MAKING ME MORE RELEVANT ,BITCH!!! YAY CANCERS:)

  18. brwneyez says:

    WOW BIMBO 3!! LMAO..I AGREE WIT CYMONE ABOUT LIL KIM..BUT WAAB AT CYMONE ABOUT THE REST OF UR COMMENT..2 FCKN FUNNY! KEEP UP DA GUD WRK BIMZ LOVING DA SHOW…

  19. chazz16cjs says:

    Don’t catch nothing that cant be fixed BIMBO. Three dicks in one night is a little much.

  20. honeychile says:

    “because there is too much violence and natural disasters”

    CHIIIIILE, PUHHHLEASEEE!! Apparently you have never read the damn bible but all that’s in the damn book is FLOODS, STORMS, VIOLENCE, MURDER, ETC… I really wish the people that believe this bullshit would just kill themselves and go meet Jesus already!

  21. TopGaySlut says:

    Thats why I love u Bitch! Cause U Keeps it real! and yes B. scott is BORING! I just unsubscribed last month! and skorpio and his buddy are kool but they talk for waaaay too long and they dont keep it as real and RAW like u!!!! This is JR from facebook btw…love ya!

  22. AppleBottom says:

    Lil Kim do need to chill… she is paranoid. She think everybody is out to get her. Maybe therapy would help her. Honestly, I didnt think the world was gonna end, but i do think we r in our last days because there is too much violence and natural disasters, we r also running out of money. ( At least thats what the government says). But even when it does end, there aint shit we can do about so, we might as well suck it up and take that ride and hope all is forgiven. ( AND PLEASE DONT LISTEN TO NO MORE OLD ASS WHITE MEN!!!!)

  23. cymone says:

    u hit the nail right on the head with Lil Kim, she just need to chill and rest on her reputation, she is the Queen Bee. and girl if fucked the shit out of all three of my boyfriends this week just in case the world did end. i wanted to die with my throat and pussy throbbing. you are crazy i love a mother fucker that take two days to cum, fuck me till i am raw and saw all over

  24. RicanPapi says:

    How u gonna hold the bible and tell such a retched story lol bimbo u a mess.

  25. Marlon_Brando says:

    Yaaaaaaaaaas! THREE DICKS. Get’chu BITCH!

LEAVE A COMMENT

