–>>

17 responses »

  1. HarlemBoii23 says:

    I would suck on number 2# nipples like im breast feeding..He is so fnckin sexy and i love his swagga..Lawd!

  2. tibby says:

    #5 is a “rapper” . he on tumblr . http://prettyboyphreshp.tumblr.com/

  3. Anonymous says:

    5 is n Tampa.

  4. thugedout says:

    #5 tell me where i can find number 5 plz.im desperate…lol

  5. Mangos says:

    its between
    1,3,5

  6. blaze says:

    gimme 1 and 5

  7. martel203 says:

    #5 All day and nite!!! Who is he??? I gotta know…

  8. Eddie says:

    I choose #’s 1, 3 and 5. Holla.

  9. Phil says:

    I am so stucjk between #3 and #5. Got a thang for that chocolate love..

  10. Ricky dee says:

    # 3, he is damn looking good.

  11. Ricky dee says:

    No. 3. He is damn good.

  12. Nate says:

    I’ll take #3 with #5’s lips.

  13. MGSTotally says:

    I Would Totally Be In Bed GUY NUM#1 And GUY NUM#5 They Are So Hot I Want I BIG Piece Of Them ((Yummy))

  14. hoeyjj says:

    This is too damn hard for me I can’t judge based on looks. I need to know them all personally. boy 5 and 2 caught my eyes. boy 3 is no light bright bimbo

  15. Tab says:

    Yes 1,2,3 & 4

LEAVE A COMMENT

