6 responses »

  1. wes says:

    ha ha

  2. Gbenga says:

    I wesh to be with u bimbo bcz i love.

  3. DaniGirl says:

    New to your site and I just love you!! So thank you Miss Kourtney!!

  4. HT says:

    Keep up the no drinking thang Bimbo….this is the best I have seen you lookin!

  5. Anonymous says:

    I’m with you Bi_guy_nyc. That is HAWT!!! Bimbo, why dont you post regular stuff sometimes though. Cant watch these videos at work but I like the site. Do you know of any other blogs that I can check out that are like yours with out videos?

  6. Bi_guy_nyc says:

    If Duane and Will are fucking I wanna get in the middle my dick is hard thinking of it.

LEAVE A COMMENT

